News From Masters

Students Honored at Underclass Awards Ceremony
Posted 06/12/2018 09:00AM

Upper School students received a host of awards during the Underclass Awards Assembly on Thursday, June 7 in the Fonseca Center.

Underclass Awards

Gold Key Award

Rosemary Termini

Bryn Mawr Book Award

Rachel Aideyan

George Washington Book Award

Sage Francis

Mount Holyoke Book Award

Casey Li

Smith Book Award

Emma Luis

Swarthmore Book Award

Thomas West

Wellesley Book Award

Henna Nakum

Williams Book Award

Youseff Aly

Barnard Book Award

Alex Bentzien

Yale Book Award

Jacob Vietorisz

Harvard/Radcliffe Book Award

Ian Accetta

Kumar Award

Katie Accetta

Ian Accetta

Excellence in Mathematics

Max Feiner


Theodore Horowitz

Julia Mathas


Konrad Koenigsmann

Katherine Accetta


Jacob Vietorisz

Jacob Strier


Ava Anuszkiewicz

Edward Isaac Nathan Award

David Oks

Frederick Douglass/Susan B. Anthony Award in Humanities and Social Sciences

Alexandra Bentzien

Bausch and Lomb Honorary Science Award

Konrad Koenigsmann

Rensselaer Medal

Katie Accetta

Emerging Instrumental Musician

Vittorio Stropoli

Alex Magill

Emerging Vocal Musician

Elliott Feder

Ian Accetta

Emerging All-Around Musician

Buster Scheuer

Selwyn Rose for Emerging Excellence in Drama

Ariana Copland

Emerging Stage Manager

Lutece Gault

Emerging Theatre Technician

Kate Sibery

Emerging Choreographer

Alexandria Jinete

Emerging Dancer: Most Improved

Jessie Liu

Emerging Dance Leadership

Amita Khurana

Student-Directed Performing Group of the Year

Salty Dogs (Ian Accetta & Noah Crooks, co-presidents)

Excellence in Photography

Vincent Alban

Excellence in Media Art

Juliana Luis

Excellence in Studio Art

Lily (Ziqi) Wang

Anna Bluhdorn

Kodak Young Leaders Award

Emma Goodman

Peter Allis Schellhorn Award for Intellectual Curiosity

Rachel Aideyan

Sage Francis

49 Clinton Avenue
Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522
(914) 479-6400

Do it with thy might

powered by finalsite